Global Service Network

 

Marathon motors are built and sold worldwide. To support you, our customer, we have warranty and service professionals in key geographic regions ready to assist with:

 

  • Helping to identify a service or repair option
  • Coordinate any repair that may be needed
  • Answer questions in regard to a product
  • Provide technical data or connection drawings

 

No matter where the Marathon motor may have been built, our service professionals will work to provide you the same level of service you would expect as if you had purchased our product locally.

 

Australia & New Zealand

David Priestley
+64 9 820 3550 
david.priestly@regalbeloit.com

Region: New Zealand, Southeast Asia



Brazil

Jose Araujo
+55 (54) 3324 9600
jose.araujo@regalbeloit.com

Region: Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay


Canada 

Tara Griffin
+1 800 463 1797 ext 5506
tara.griffin@regalbeloit.com

Region: Canada

 

China

Lidia Wang
400 828 9878
Li.Wang@regalbeloit.com

Region: China, Japan, Mongolia, South Korea

  

Dubai

Mark Williams
+971 50 656 8700
mark.williams@regalbeloit.com

Region: Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Oman, Pakistan, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syrian Arab Republic, United Arab Emirates, Yemen


Europe

Wim Bruil
+31 (0) 545 464 647
wim.bruil@regalbeloit.com

Region: Benelux, United Kingdom, Scandinavia


Europe 

Marco Bongermino
+39 02 94435425 
marco.bongermino@regalbeloit.com

Region: Eastern Europe, Germany, Switzerland, Italy, France Spain, Portugal

India

Sudipto Chattopadhyhay

+91 33 450 7261
sudipto.chattopadhyhay@regalbeloit.com

Region: Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Seychelles, Sri Lanka


 

Israel

Shahar Milman

+972 (4) 627 0777
shahar.milman@regalbeloit.com

Region: Cyprus


Mexico

Edgar Sarabia
+52 (81) 5000 7900 ext. 156
edgar.sarabia@regalbeloit.com

Region: Antigua and Barbuda, Barbados, Belize, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Grenada, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Jamaica, Nicaragua, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

Subsaharan Africa

Hilton Fortmann
+27 11 453 1930
hilton.fortmann@regalbeloit.com

Region: Angola, Benin, Bhutan, Botswana, Brunei Darussalam, Cabo Verde, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Congo, Côte d'Ivoire, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Togo, United Republic of Tanzania, Zambia, Zimbabwe


United States

US Service Team 
+1 800 254 4207
rbcservice@regalbeloit.com

Region: North America 
 
If you have a need outside of the above regions, please visit the Service & Support sections of our Motor and Generator pages for more details. Alternatively, please feel free to contact our US Service Team who will work to identify the best service option for you.