Contact

 

Sales

 

If you are an End User/ Contractor / Technician, please use the Where to buy tool to find a local distributor.

 

If you are an OEM or Distributor, please find our sales offices here:

 

Service

 

Please use the Global Service Network to find a local service center.

 

For any other queries, please contact:

 

PO Box 8003
100 East Randolph Street
Wausau, WI 54401-8003
800‐616-7077

Marathon Motors

South Africa, Gauteng

168B Fleming Rd
Meadowdale, Germiston
Gauteng
South Africa
Phone:+27 11 453 1930
Fax: +27 11 453 9560
www.RegalBeloit.co.za
SalesZAjhb@regalbeloit.com

 

United Arab Emirates, Dubai

1810, JAFZA ONE
Jebel Ali Free Zone
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Phone:+97148107444
Fax: +971 48812662
www.cemp.eu
cemp-uae@cemp.eu

China, Wuxi

6 Xiangge Rd
Hudai Town
Wuxi
China
Phone:+86 510 81831600
Fax: +86 510 85613523
www.regalbeloit.com.cn
market.wuxi@regalbeloit.com

 

Malaysia, Singapore

12 Tuas Loop

Singapore, 637346

Singapore Malaysia  Phone:+65 6863 3473
Fax: +65 6863 3476
http://www.regalaustralia.com.au
salesSG@regalbeloit.com

 

India, Bengal

58 Taratala Road
Kolkata - 700 024
Bengal
India
Phone:+91 33 4403 0400
Fax: +91 33 2469 8530
http://www.marathonelectric.in/
memi.mktg@marathonelectric.com

 

SHARCO International Corp.

2100 Sanders Rd, Suite#116,
Northbrook, IL 60062 U.S.A.
Tel: (847) 272 1910 Fax : (847) 272 1915
motorsales@sharco.com

Victoria Australia

19 Corporate Ave
Rowville
Victoria Australia
Australia, 3178
Phone:+61 3 9237 4040
Fax: +61 3 9237 4050
http://www.regalaustralia.com.au
salesAUvic@regalbeloit.com

 

New South Wales

8 Bushells Place
Wetherhill Park
New South Wales 
Australia, 2164
Phone:+61 2 8781 3110
Fax: +61 2 8781  3131
http://www.regalaustralia.com.au
salesAUnsw@regalbeloit.com


Queensland

7 Mahogany Court
Willawong
Queensland
Australia, 4110
Phone:+61 7 3246 3246
Fax: +61 7 3246 3210
http://www.regalaustralia.com.au
salesAU@qld@regalbeloit.com

 

2/159 Newell St.
Bungalow 
Queensland 
Australia, 4870
Phone:+61 7 4033 1109
Fax: +61 7 4033 5553
http://www.regalaustralia.com.au
salesAUfnqln@regalbeloit.com

 

New Zealand, Auckland

18 Jomac Place
Avondale
Auckland
New Zealand
Phone:+64 9 830 3550
Fax: +64 9 828 9288
http://www.regalaustralia.com.au
salesNZnth@regalbeloit.com

 

France, Île-de-France

14 rue des Cours Neuves
Pontcarré
Île-de-France
France
Phone:+33 (0) 164668736
Fax: +33 (0)164660582
www.cemp.eu
cemp-france@cemp.eu

 

Germany, Bavaria

Dr. Atzinger- Strasse 5 
Passau
Bavaria
Germany
Phone:+49 (0) 8519662320
Fax: +49 (0) 8519662313
www.cemp.eu
cemp-deutschland@cemp.eu

 

Italy, Milano

Via Piemonte 16 
Senago
Milano
Italy
Phone: +39 029443540 1
Fax: +39 029989177
www.cemp.eu
cemp-deutschland@cemp.eu

 

Netherlands, Eibergen

Mors 1-5, Postbus 45
7150 AA Eibergen
Netherlands
Phone:+31 (0)545-464640
info@rotor.nl

 

United Kingdom, Wellingborough NN8 2QF

Unit 8, 16 Everitt Close
Denington Industrial Estate
Wellingborough NN8 2QF
United Kingdom
Phone:+44 (0) 1933 220 060
Fax: +44 (0) 1933 220 069
www.regalbeloit.co.uk
info@regalbeloit.com

 


 

 

 

CAL Industrial Sales, South


Person of contact: Bob Schwing

6405 Randolph St.  
Commerce, CA 90040 


Tel: (323) 278-7979
Fax:  (323) 278-7955
E-mail: Bob.Schwing@RegalBeloit.com

Area: Southern CA, NV

 

 

CAL Industrial Sales, North

 

Person of contact: Robert McCartney

4749 Bennett Drive, Suite J
Livermore, CA 94551

Tel: (925) 371-8125
Fax:  (925) 371-5673
E-mail:Robert.McCartney@RegalBeloit.com

Area: Northern CA, WA, OR, ID, MT

 

 

Empower Sales

Person of contact: William Carroll

73700 Dinah Shore Dr. #306
Palm Desert, CA 92211

After Hours: (760) 485-1051
Tel: (760) 324-1555
Fax:  (760) 324-1599
E-mail: Bill.Carroll@RegalBeloit.com

Area: AZ, HI, Southern CA

 

 

Rep Tech Controls, Inc.


Person of contact: David Wilhelm

PO Box 720310
Norman, OK 73070


Tel: (405) 447-8113
After Hours: (940) 733-8081
E-mail: David.Wilhelm@RegalBeloit.com

Area: OK

 

 

ROBCO, Inc.

Person of contact: Kevin Springstead

1523 Crescent Dr.
Carrollton, TX 75006


Tel: (972) 242-3300
Fax:  (972) 245-2328
E-mail: Kevin.Springstead@RegalBeloit.com

Area: AR, CO, LA, NM, TX, UT, WY, MT, ID

 

 

E.E. Rempfer & Associates Inc.

Person of contact: Shane Sieben

9201 Penn Ave S, Suite 31, Dock 19
Bloomington, MN  55431


Tel: (952) 935-8273
Fax:  (952) 935-8399
E-mail: Shane.Sieben@RegalBeloit.com

Area: IA, MN, ND, SD, WI, IL (Rock Island Co.)

 

 

G. Norris & Associates, Inc.

 

Person of contact: Greg Norris

2960 S. Wilson Ct. NW, Suite B
Grand Rapids, MI 49534


Tel: (616) 249-8430
Fax:  (616) 249-8628
E-mail: Greg.Norris@RegalBeloit.com

Area:MI

 

 

Force Industrial Sales


Person of contact: Robert Sheppard

10909 West Greenfield Ave, Suite 200
West Allis, WI 53214


Tel: (414) 475-9222
Fax:  (414) 475-9267
E-mail: Robert.Sheppard@RegalBeloit.com

Area: MI (Upper Peninsula), WI

 

 

RPM Midwest Sales, Inc.

Person of contact: Mike Miller

1205 National Ave
Addison, IL 60101


Tel: (630) 458-9511
Fax:  (630) 458-1923
E-mail: Mike.Miller@RegalBeloit.com

Area: Northern IL

 

 

Manning & Associates, Inc.

Person of contact: Dave Manning

253 G Worcester Road
Charlton, MA 01507


Tel: (888) 479-7875
Fax: (508) 987-1173
E-mail: Dave.Manning@RegalBeloit.com

Area: CT, MA, NH, RI, VT, NY

 

 

Brisbane Industrial Drive Company, Inc.

Person of contact: Craig Brisbane

1432 State Route 903
Jim Thorpe, PA 18229


Tel: (570) 325-3684
Fax: (570) 325-3870
E-mail: Craig.Brisbane@RegalBeloit.com

Area: DE, NJ, MD, PA, Southern NY

 

 

Industrial Motor & Controls


Person of contact: Matt Simko

4540 Glenbrook Road
Willoughby, OH 44094

Tel: (440) 951-5703
Fax:  (440) 975-3575
E-mail: Matt.Simko@RegalBeloit.com

Area:  IN, KY, OH, Northwestern MD, Northwestern WV, Western PA



Person of contact: Ken Simko

9856 Crescent Pk Dr
West Chester, Oh 45069

Tel: (513) 755-1000
Fax:  (513) 755-1081
E-mail: Ken.Simko@RegalBeloit.com

Area:  IN, KY, OH, Northwestern MD, Northwestern WV, Western PA


 

Midwest Drives, Inc.

Person of contact: Jim Reidelberger

4006 Ehlmann Rd.
Saint Peters, MO 63376


Tel: (636) 928-9555
Fax:  (636) 447-4413
E-mail: Jim.Reidelberger@regalbeloit.com

Area: Eastern MO, Southern IL

 

 

Taylor Industrial Sales Co., Inc.


Person of contact: Bill Taylor

6362 E. Hanna Ave.
Tampa, Fl.  33610


Tel: (813) 663-9111
Fax: (813) 663-9104
E-mail: William.Taylor@RegalBeloit.com

Area: FL


 

L & H REPS, LLC

Person of contact: Andrew Howell Doug Landgraf

1011 Van Buren Ave.
Indian Trail, NC 28079


Tel: (704) 847-9131
Fax: (704) 847-3651

After Hours:(704) 847-3651
E-mail:  Andrew.Howell@RegalBeloit.com

Doug.Landgraf@RegalBeloit.com

Area:  NC, SC, VA, WV

 

 

Ph Donnelly & Association, Inc.


Person of contact: Pat Donnelly

9211 Bond Street
Overland Park, KS 66214


Tel: (913) 599-6985
Fax:  (913) 599-6987
E-mail: Patrick.Donnelly@RegalBeloit.com

Area: KS, Western MO

 

 

Brackett & Brooks, LLC

Person of contact:  Walter Brooks, Chris Mallon

4722 Oakleigh Manor Dr
Powder Springs, Ga 30127


Tel: (770) 933-0453
Fax:  (770) 933-0549
E-mail: Walt.Brooks@RegalBeloit.com
Chris.Mallon@RegalBeloit.com

Area: AL, GA, MS, TN

 

 

Advantage Sales Network Corp.

Person of contact: Steve O'Brien

Unit 1, 80 Hale Road
Brampton, ON
L6W 3N9
Canada


Tel: (905) 455-6969
Fax: (905) 455-6061
E-mail: Steve@advantagesales.ca

Area: Canada



Regal de Mexico

 

Person of contact: Erick Luna

Tel:  +52 81 5000-7902
E-mail: erick.luna@regalbeloit.com


Area: Mexico

Regal de Mexico

 

Person of contact: Erick Luna


Tel:+52 81 50007902
E-mail: erick.luna@regalbeloit.com

Area Represented: Mexico

Person of contact: Daniel Carcamo


Tel: +502 4218 4525
E-mail: Daniel.Carcamo@regalbeloit.com

Area Represented: Central America, Caribbean

Person of contact: Dario Mejia


Tel: +57 318 586 6164
E-mail: Dario.MejiaRosas@regalbeloit.com

 

Area Represented: South America (except Brasil)

 

Brasil, Rio Grande do Sol

Trav. Vitor Emanuel, 2889
Caxias do Sul 
Rio Grande do Sul
Brasil 95047-610
Phone:+55 54 3224 9600
http://regalbeloit.com.br/
vendas.brasil@regalbeloit.com


Brasil, São Paulo

Av. Armando de Andrade, 549 Pq. Santos Dumont 06754-210
Taboão da Serraa 
São Paulo
Brasil
Phone:+0055 11 4701 9337
http://www.elco-spa.com/
henrique.pinto@elcobrasil.com
 
This name is used, please enter another
{0} was created successfully.
{0} was deleted successfully.
Please select an account
Profile updated successfully.
Thank you for your registration request. We have submitted your information to your company's administrator for review and approval.
You have been logged out due to inactivity. Please log in again.