Contact

 

We believe our technical sales force is second to none and they are ready to help you find the right motor for your application.

 

 

Sales

 

If you are an End User/ Contractor / Technician, please use the Where to buy tool to find a local distributor.

 

If you are an OEM or Distributor, please find our sales offices here:

 

Service

 

Please use the Global Service Network to find a local service center.

 

For any other queries, please contact

 

1051 Cheyenne Avenue

Grafton, WI 53024

262-377-8810

 

Commercial Product 56-140 Frames

HVAC, Pool and Pump
800-672-6495
 
All other applications:
866-987-0189

Industrial Product 180 Frame and larger
800-616-7077

Warranty Contact Number

Toll-free:
800-254-4207

E-mail:
RBCService@regalbeloit.com

Bircraft
320B Corner Percheron Rd & Hawthorne
Beaulieu, Kylami, Midrand
Johannesburg, Gauteng
1684 ZA
Contact: Gerhard Van Rensburg
+27.11.468.1881/252
Fax: +2.11.468.1698
Mobile:
082 290 5108
Email:gerhard@BirCraft.co.za

United Arab Emirates (Middle East)

Contact: Mr. Abdul Aziz Ali
PO Box 122426
Sharjah Airport Intl Free Zone
Sharjah
UAE
Contact: Abhishek Venu
Phone:+971 553373239
Email:
info@alshiblintl.com

 

Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Malaysia, China

Regal Beloit Asia Pte Ltd
12 Tuas Loop
Singapore 637346
Singapore
Contact: Say Jou Yap
tel:+65 62570772
tel: +65 68633473 ext 2020
tel:+65 97764588

India

Abhar Engineering Pvt Ltd
Sathya Manor
W-27/3, 1st Street,
Anna Nagar
Chennai - 600 040, India
Contact: Venu Gopal
Phone:+91 44 26213360/+91 44 26224657
E-mail:sales@abharengineering.com,a.samson@abharengineering.com

All provinces below

Contact name: Vlad Zilberg
Regal Beloit Australia Pty Ltd
Victoria
19 Corporate Avenue, Rowville,
VIC, 3178, Australia
Telephone:1300 888 853
Email:SalesAUvic@regalbeloit.com

New South Wales

8 Bushells Place, Wetherill Park
NSW, 2164, Australia
Telephone:1300 888 853
E-mail:salesAUnsw@regalbeloit.com

Queensland – Brisbane

7 Mahogany Court, Willawong
QLD, 4110, Australia
Telephone:1300 888 853
E-mail:SalesAUqld@regalbeloit.com

Queensland - Mackay

Paget, QLD, 4740, Australia
Telephone:1300 888 853
E-mail:SalesAUnqld@regalbeloit.com

Queensland – Townsville

2/159 Newell Street, Bungalow
QLD, 4870, Australia
Telephone:1300 888 853
E-mail:SalesAUfnqld@regalbeloit.com

South Australia

Telephone:1300 888 853
E-mail:SalesAUsa@regalbeloit.com

Western Australia

Telephone:1300 888 853
E-mail:SalesAUwa@regalbeloit.com


ALBERTA, Edmonton

3820 53rd Avenue

Phone:800-563-0949

Fax: 800-661-4334

E-mail: canadasales@regalbeloit.com

 

3820 53rd Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta
T6B 3N7
Tel:1-780-437-3380
Toll Free:1-866-374-3628
Fax: 1-780-434-3448
After Hours:1-780-934-0027
edmontonsales@regalbeloit.com


BRITISH COLUMBIA, Langley

4916-275 Street
Langley, BC
V4W 0A2

800-563-0949

E-mail: canadasales@regalbeloit.com


4916-275 Street
Langley, B.C.
V4W 0A2
Tel:1-888-599-1177
Fax: 1-604-888-0337
After Hours:1-604-375-1524


MANITOBA, Winnipeg

19-1421 St. James St.

800-563-0949

E-mail: canadasales@regalbeloit.com

 

19 - 1421 St. James St.
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3H 0Y9
Tel:1-204-786 6802
Fax: 1-204-786 6934
Toll Free:1-866-374-3640
After hours:1-204-223-0888
winnipegsales@regalbeloit.com


ONTARIO, Hanover Manufacturing

 

638 14th Street

PDQ Line:800-463-1797

PDQ Fax: 800-225-9007

E-mail: hanoversales@regalbeloit.com


ONTARIO, Mississauga (Head Office)

 

320 Superior Blvd.

Phone:905-670-4770

Phone:800-563-0949

Fax: 800-661-4334

E-mail: canadasales@regalbeloit.com

 

Ontario
Regal Beloit Canada
320 Superior Blvd
Contact: Mr. Mike Ashby
Sales Manager C & I
Phone:1.905.670.4770
Email:
Canadasales@regalbeloit.com

 

# 638 - 14th Street
Hanover, Ontario
N4N 2A1
Tel:1-519-364-6024
Fax: 1-519-364-5881
PDQ Line:1-800-463-1797
PDQ Fax:1-800-225-9007
hanoversales@regalbeloit.com


QUEBEC, Saint-Laurent

 

4925 Rue Levy

Phone:800-563-0949

Fax: 800-661-4334

E-mail: canadasales@regalbeloit.com

 

4925 Rue Levy
Saint-Laurent Quebec
H4R 2N9
Tel:1-514-337-8020
Fax: 1-514-337-0773
Ottawa/Quebec:1-800-967-8020
After Hours:1-514-773-8020
E-mail:ventesquebec@regalbeloit.com


 



Rotor B.V.
Contact: Kevin Cao
Mors 1-5, NL-7151 MX
Eibergen, The Netherlands
Tel:+31 545 464 618
Mail:sales.nl@RegalBeloit.com

 

United Kingdom

Motovario
Droitwich
(+44) 1 299 250 859
(+44) 1 299 251 493
sales@motovario.co.uk
Contact Name: Iain Remmers

 

Denmark

Contact:
Mr. Gunnar Johannsen
guj@eegholm.dk
+45 40598508
Ms. Pialucia Smille Jespersen
pni@eegholm.dk
+45 27103755
Grundtvigs Alle 165-169
DK-6400 Sonderborg
Phone:(+45) 73.12.1212
Fax: (+45) 73.12.1214

 

France

Jean-Luc TIREL
15 Chemin du PLATEAU
69570 DARDILLY
Phone:+33 (0)4 78 66 89 50
Jl.tirel@lambertmoteurs.com


Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Rotor B.V.
Contact: Kevin Cao
Mors 1-5, NL-7151 MX
Eibergen, The Netherlands
Tel:+31 545 464 618
Mail:sales.nl@RegalBeloit.com


Greece

Contact: Mr. Christoforos Michalis
71, Spirou Patsi Str.
GR-118 55 Athens
Phone:(+30) 210.342.5574
Fax: (+30) 210.342.5595
info@chrismotor.gr


Ireland

Electromotors
104 B Barrow Rd
Dublin Industrial Estate
Glasnevin Dublin 11
Contact: Michael Byrne
(+353)1.830.9155
Fax: (+353)1.830.9270
Email:michael@electromotors.ie


Italy

Contact: Mrs Giulia Tugnoli
Via Caduti di Sabbiuno, 9/E Anzola
dell'Emilia - BO - Italy
Phone:+39 051 199 85 350
sales.leeson@intecno-srl.com


Spain, Portugal

Contact: Mr. Jose Montesinos
C/. Sancho Dávila 22-1º C
ESP-28028 Madrid
Phone:(+34) 91.356.1741
Fax: (+34) 91.725.1311
info@varytrans.com


Sweden

Gycom Industri Nordic AB
Contact: Christer Bergholtz (Sales)
Neongatan 2
431 53 Mölndal, SWEDEN
Phone:+46 (0)10-122 17 00
support@gycomindustry.com
http://www.gycom.com

 

 

18 Jomac Place
Avondale
Auckland 1026 NZ
Contact : Fiona Norris
Email:Fiona.norris@regalbeloit.com
Tel:+64 9 820 3550
Fax: +64 9 820 8504
www.regalnewzealand.com

CAL Industrial Sales, South


Person of contact: Bob Schwing

6405 Randolph St.  
Commerce, CA 90040 


Tel: (323) 278-7979
Fax:  (323) 278-7955
E-mail: Bob.Schwing@RegalBeloit.com

Area: Southern CA, NV

 

 

CAL Industrial Sales, North

 

Person of contact: Dave Richardson

4749 Bennett Drive, Suite J
Livermore, CA 94551

Tel: (925) 371-8125
Fax:  (925) 371-5673
E-mail:DaveRichardson@calindustrial.com

Area: Northern CA, WA, OR, ID, MT

 

 

Empower Sales

Person of contact: William Carroll

73700 Dinah Shore Dr. #306
Palm Desert, CA 92211

After Hours: (760) 485-1051
Tel: (760) 324-1555
Fax:  (760) 324-1599
E-mail: Bill.Carroll@RegalBeloit.com

Area: AZ, HI, Southern CA

 

 

Rep Tech Controls, Inc.


Person of contact: David Wilhelm

PO Box 720310
Norman, OK 73070


Tel: (405) 447-8113
After Hours: (940) 733-8081
E-mail: David.Wilhelm@RegalBeloit.com

Area: OK

 

 

ROBCO, Inc.

Person of contact: Kevin Springstead

1523 Crescent Dr.
Carrollton, TX 75006


Tel: (972) 242-3300
Fax:  (972) 245-2328
E-mail: Kevin.Springstead@RegalBeloit.com

Area: AR, CO, LA, NM, TX, UT, WY, MT, ID

 

 

E.E. Rempfer & Associates Inc.

Person of contact: Shane Sieben

9201 Penn Ave S, Suite 31, Dock 19
Bloomington, MN  55431


Tel: (952) 935-8273
Fax:  (952) 935-8399
E-mail: Shane.Sieben@RegalBeloit.com

Area: IA, MN, ND, SD, WI, IL (Rock Island Co.)

 

 

G. Norris & Associates, Inc.

 

Person of contact: Greg Norris

2960 S. Wilson Ct. NW, Suite B
Grand Rapids, MI 49534


Tel: (616) 249-8430
Fax:  (616) 249-8628
E-mail: Greg.Norris@RegalBeloit.com

Area:MI

 

 

Force Industrial Sales


Person of contact: Robert Sheppard

10909 West Greenfield Ave, Suite 200
West Allis, WI 53214


Tel: (414) 475-9222
Fax:  (414) 475-9267
E-mail: Robert.Sheppard@RegalBeloit.com

Area: MI (Upper Peninsula), WI

 

 

RPM Midwest Sales, Inc.

Person of contact: Mike Miller

1205 National Ave
Addison, IL 60101


Tel: (630) 458-9511
Fax:  (630) 458-1923
E-mail: Mike.Miller@RegalBeloit.com

Area: Northern IL

 

 

Manning & Associates, Inc.

Person of contact: Dave Manning

253 G Worcester Road
Charlton, MA 01507


Tel: (888) 479-7875
Fax: (508) 987-1173
E-mail: Dave.Manning@RegalBeloit.com

Area: CT, MA, NH, RI, VT, NY

 

 

Brisbane Industrial Drive Company, Inc.

Person of contact: Craig Brisbane

1432 State Route 903
Jim Thorpe, PA 18229


Tel: (570) 325-3684
Fax: (570) 325-3870
E-mail: Craig.Brisbane@RegalBeloit.com

Area: DE, NJ, MD, PA, Southern NY

 

 

Industrial Motor & Controls


Person of contact: Matt Simko

4540 Glenbrook Road
Willoughby, OH 44094

Tel: (440) 951-5703
Fax:  (440) 975-3575
E-mail: Matt.Simko@RegalBeloit.com

Area:  IN, KY, OH, Northwestern MD, Northwestern WV, Western PA



Person of contact: Ken Simko

9856 Crescent Pk Dr
West Chester, Oh 45069

Tel: (513) 755-1000
Fax:  (513) 755-1081
E-mail: Ken.Simko@RegalBeloit.com

Area:  IN, KY, OH, Northwestern MD, Northwestern WV, Western PA


 

Midwest Drives, Inc.

Person of contact: Jim Reidelberger

4006 Ehlmann Rd.
Saint Peters, MO 63376


Tel: (636) 928-9555
Fax:  (636) 447-4413
E-mail: Jim.Reidelberger@regalbeloit.com

Area: Eastern MO, Southern IL

 

 

Taylor Industrial Sales Co., Inc.


Person of contact: Bill Taylor

6362 E. Hanna Ave.
Tampa, Fl.  33610


Tel: (813) 663-9111
Fax: (813) 663-9104
E-mail: William.Taylor@RegalBeloit.com

Area: FL


 

L & H REPS, LLC

Person of contact: Andrew Howell Doug Landgraf

1011 Van Buren Ave.
Indian Trail, NC 28079


Tel: (704) 847-9131
Fax: (704) 847-3651

After Hours:(704) 847-3651
E-mail:  Andrew.Howell@RegalBeloit.com

Doug.Landgraf@RegalBeloit.com

Area:  NC, SC, VA, WV

 

 

Ph Donnelly & Association, Inc.


Person of contact: Pat Donnelly

9211 Bond Street
Overland Park, KS 66214


Tel: (913) 599-6985
Fax:  (913) 599-6987
E-mail: Patrick.Donnelly@RegalBeloit.com

Area: KS, Western MO

 

 

Brackett & Brooks, LLC

Person of contact:  Walter Brooks, Chris Mallon

4722 Oakleigh Manor Dr
Powder Springs, Ga 30127


Tel: (770) 933-0453
Fax:  (770) 933-0549
E-mail: Walt.Brooks@RegalBeloit.com
Chris.Mallon@RegalBeloit.com

Area: AL, GA, MS, TN

 

 

Advantage Sales Network Corp.

Person of contact: Steve O'Brien

Unit 1, 80 Hale Road
Brampton, ON
L6W 3N9
Canada


Tel: (905) 455-6969
Fax: (905) 455-6061
E-mail: Steve@advantagesales.ca

Area: Canada



Regal de Mexico

 

Person of contact: Erick Luna

Tel:  +52 81 5000-7902
E-mail: erick.luna@regalbeloit.com


Area: Mexico

Regal de Mexico

 

Person of contact: Erick Luna


Tel:+52 81 50007902
E-mail: erick.luna@regalbeloit.com

Area Represented: Mexico

 

Person of contact: Daniel Carcamo


Tel: +502 4218 4525
E-mail: Daniel.Carcamo@regalbeloit.com

Area Represented: Central America, Caribbean

 

Person of contact: Dario Mejia


Tel: +57 318 586 6164
E-mail: Dario.MejiaRosas@regalbeloit.com

 

Area Represented: South America (except Brasil)

 

Central America & Caribbean and South America

Person of Contact: Jesus Sifuentes
Tel: +52 8150007935
Cel: + 52 1 8111662707
E-mail: jesus.sifuentes@regalbeloit.com

 

Customer Service

Person of Contact: Veronica Rodriguez
Tel:+52 81 50007920
Cel:+52 1 8111664150
E-mail:veronica.rodriguez@regalbeloit.com

This name is used, please enter another
{0} was created successfully.
{0} was deleted successfully.
Please select an account
Profile updated successfully.
Thank you for your registration request. We have submitted your information to your company's administrator for review and approval.
You have been logged out due to inactivity. Please log in again.
The following items have been added to your cart: {0}