North America Sales Offices

Advantage Sales Network Corp.

Unit 1, 80 Hale Road

Brampton, ON

L6W 3N9

Canada

Phone (Normal Business): 1-905-455-6969

Phone (After Hours): 1-905-445-6969

Fax: 1-905-455-6061

www.advantagesales.ca

E-mail (Normal Business): steve@advantagesales.ca

E-mail (After Hours): steve@advantagesales.ca

Person of contact: Steve O'Brien

Area Represented: Canada

 

L & H Reps, LLC

1011 Van Buren ave

Indian Trail, NC

28079

Phone (Normal Business): 1-704-847-9131

Phone (After Hours): 1-704-641-0396

Fax: 1-704-847-3651

www.bchrep.com

E-mail (Normal Business): sales@bchrep.com

E-mail (After Hours): andrewh@bchrep.com

Person of contact: Andrew Howell

Area Represented: NC, SC, VA, WV & ETN

 

EMPOWER Sales

74998 Country Club Drive, Suite 220-258

Palm Desert, CA

92260

Phone (Normal Business): 1-760 324 1555

Phone (After Hours): 1-760-485-1051

Fax: 1-760-324-1599

www.empowersales.net

E-mail (Normal Business): wcarroll@empowersales.net

E-mail (After Hours): wcarroll@empowersales.net

Person of contact: Bill Carroll

Area Represented: WA, OR, Western MT, ID, UT, CA, NV, AZ, HI

 

Ivanuck Industrial Sales

4150 Kensington Way

Rockton, IL

61072

Phone (Normal Business): 1-815-742-3107

E-mail (Normal Business): dan.ivanuck@charter.net

E-mail (After Hours):dan.ivanuck@charter.net

Person of contact: Dan Ivanuck

Area Represented: Drive Partners

 

Midwest Drives, Inc.

4006 Ehlmann Rd.

Saint Peters, MO

63376

Phone (Normal Business): 1-636-928-9555

Phone (After Hours): 1-636-928-9555

Fax: 1-636-447-4413

www.midwestdrivesinc.com

E-mail (Normal Business): jamie@midwestdrivesinc.com

E-mail (After Hours): jamie@midwestdrivesinc.com

Person of contact: Jamie Reidelberger

Area Represented: E. MO, S. IL, W. KY, IN

 

 

Rep Tech Controls, Inc.

Norman, OK

73070, P.O. Box: 720310

Phone (Normal Business): 1-405-447-8113

Phone (After Hours): 1-940-733-8081

www.reptechcontrols.com

E-mail (Normal Business): ewilhelm@reptechcontrols.com

E-mail (After Hours): dwilhelm@reptechcontrols.com 

Person of contact: David Wilhelm

Area Represented:OK


Southwest Drives

5630 Guhn Rd Suite 100

Houston, TX

77040

Phone (Normal Business): 1-877-793-2002

Phone (After Hours): 1-877-793-2002 ext 109

Fax: 1-877-793-2002

www.swdrives.com

E-mail (Normal Business): info@swdrives.com

E-mail (After Hours): leadershipteam@swdrives.com

Person of contact: Mike Megee / Walt Criswell

Area Represented: South TX, LA, AR

 

Bracket Brooks

135 Cecil Court

Fayetteville, GA

30214

Phone: 1-770-461-8334

Fax: 1-770-461-1312

www.vebco.com

vebco@vebco.com

Person of contact: Chris Mallon

Area Represented: GA, AL, MS, TN

This name is used, please enter another
{0} was created successfully.
{0} was deleted successfully.
Please select an account
Profile updated successfully.
Thank you for your registration request. We have submitted your information to your company's administrator for review and approval.
You have been logged out due to inactivity. Please log in again.
You can order maximum {2} quantity for item {0}.
The following items have been added to your cart: {0}